Franz Petschnig

Geschäftsführer

office@bhp-austria.com

+43 4253 32050

Mario Igerc

Einkauf Fernost

mario.igerc@bhp-austria.com.cn

+43 4253 32053 63

Klaus Prislan

Key Account

klaus.prislan@bhp-austria.com

+43 4253 32053 73

+43 664 8348265

Brigitte Auer

Einkaufsassistentin

brigitte.auer@bhp-austria.com

+43 4253 32053 48

Stefanie Inzko

Auftragsbearbeitung

stefanie.inzko@bhp-austria.com

+43 4253 32053 68

Verena Pesjak

Customer Service and Orders, E-Commerce
verena.pesjak@bhp-austria.com
+43 4253 32053 77


Christine Liu

Team China

christine.liu@bhp-austria.com.cn

+86 13712719482